Our team

Team members of Lithuania Travel


Lithuania Travel

Ieva Šimanskaitė
Administrator
info@lithuania.travel
+37069803509
(8-5)2508250

Oleg Volkov
Media Relations Manager
olegas@lithuania.travel
+37068285470
(8-5)2508253

General Manager

Dalius Morkvėnas
General Manager
dalius@lithuania.travel
(8-5)2508250
 

Tourism Product and Marketing Department

Indrė Trakimaitė-Šeškuvienė
Head of Products and Marketing Department
indre.t@lithuania.travel
+37061947662
(8-5)2508252

Gerda Butkuvienė
Content Manager
gerda@lithuania.travel
+37061752018
(8-5)2508254

Rūta Šuminaitė
Brand Manager
ruta@lithuania.travel 
+37061941184
(8-5)2508254

Tomas Dausinas
Web Project Manager
tomas@lithuania.travel
+37068033734
(8-5)2508254

Oleg Volkov
Public Relations Manager
olegas@lithuania.travel
+37068285470
(8-5)2508253

Inga Lipštaitė
Digital Marketing Project Manager
inga@lithuania.travel
+37061929795
(8-5)2508254

Aušra Stasiulionė
Product Project Manager
ausra@lithuania.travel
+37068091757

Indrė Jurgaitė
Product Project Manager
indre.j@lithuania.travel
+37068636497

 

Domestic and Inbound Tourism Department

Irena Achonen
B2B Project Manager
irena@lithuania.travel 
+37061362880
(8-5)2508261

Neringa Sutkaitytė 
Domestic Tourism Market Expert
neringa@lithuania.travel
+37061398910
(8-5)2508259

 

Indrė Šlyžiūtė
Senior Markets Expert
indre.s@lithuania.travel
+37061357530
(8-5)2508260

 

Dovilė Venckutė
Markets Expert
dovile@lithuania.travel
+37066262140
(8-5)2508260

Justina Baltramonaitienė
Event Project Manager
justina@lithuania.travel
+37061873520
(8-5)2508259

 

Administration and Finance Department

Rita Bagdonaitė
Head of Administration and Finance Department
rita@lithuania.travel
+37061728763
(8-5)2508255

Kristina Rudienė
EU Project Manager
kristina@lithuania.travel
+37062033513
(8-5)2508256

Gintarė Muckutė
HR Manager
gintare@lithuania.travel
+37061736907
(8-5)2508258

Vilma Rozenbergaitė
Public Procurement Project Manager
vilma@lithuania.travel
+37068692250
(8-5)2508263

Alina Kondratienė
Chief Accountant
alina@lithuania.travel
+37061937176
(8-5)2508257

 

Contacts of companies that provide Lithuanian tourism representation services abroad:

USA


Wayne’s World Media Group
Wayne V. Lee, Jr
564 Gregory Av., Suite A1 Weehawken, NJ
Tel.: +12125797939
El.p.: wayne@waynesworldmediagroup.com