Our team

Team members of Lithuania Travel


Lithuania Travel

Ineta Jusienė
Office Administrator
info@lithuania.travel
+37069803509

General Manager

Dalius Morkvėnas
dalius@lithuania.travel
+37070664965
 

Product and Marketing Department

Indrė Trakimaitė-Šeškuvienė
Head of Products and Marketing
indre.t@lithuania.travel
+37070664981

Gerda Butkuvienė
Content Manager
gerda@lithuania.travel
+37061752018

Irma Mickuvienė
Brand Manager
irma@lithuania.travel 
+37061941184

Povilas Junas
Analyst
povilas@lithuania.travel
+37061953592

 

Domestic and Inbound Tourism Department

Irena Achonen
B2B Project Manager
irena@lithuania.travel 
+37061362880

Neringa Sutkaitytė 
Domestic Tourism Market Expert
neringa@lithuania.travel
+37061398910

Indrė Šlyžiūtė
Senior Markets Expert
indre.s@lithuania.travel
+37061357530

Gabrielė Krupovič
Marketing Project Manager
gabriele@lithuania.travel
+37061939114

 

General Affairs Department

Lina Druto
Head of General Affairs
lina@lithuania.travel
+37068038992

Oksana Antanavičienė
Chief Accountant
oksana@lithuania.travel
+37061346936

Kristina Rudienė
EU Project Manager
kristina@lithuania.travel
+37062033513

Jolanta Raudonytė
Lawyer
jolanta@lithuania.travel
+37068083874

Gintarė Muckutė
HR Manager
gintare@lithuania.travel
+37061736907

 

Contacts of companies that provide Lithuanian tourism representation services abroad:

United Kingdom


„Hills Balfour Limited“
Akvilė Vanagaitė, Account Manager
58 Southwark Bridge Road, London
Tel.: +44 (0) 20 7593 1767
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7022 8662
Email.: akvilev@hillsbalfour.com
www.hillsbalfour.com

 

Germany


„BZ.COMM GmbH“
Johanna Wittmann, Marketing Manager
Gutleutstr. 16a, 60329 Frankfurt am Main
Tel.: +49 69 2 56 28 88-15
Fax: +49 69 2 56 28 88-88
Email: wittmann@bz-comm.de
www.bz-comm.de/

 

Italy


„AIGO“
Paola Cerri , Account Director
Piazza Caiazzo 3 | 20124 Milano - Italy
Tel.: +39 02669927210
M. tel. +39 3495935018
Email.: info.lituania@aigo.it
www.aigo.eu

France

„Expression Groupe“
Géraldine Charollais, Consultante Senior RP – Marketing
15 rue Monsigny, 75002 Paris
Tel.: +33 (0)1 58 01 01 30
Emailcontact@groupexpression.fr
http://www.groupexpression.fr/en/group/

Sweden

„Prat PR | Porter Novelli“
Carin Balfe Arbman, Account Manager
Tulegatan 11, S-113 53, Stockholm
Tel.: +46 (0)8 545 152 30
Tel.: +46-(0)70 633 35 08
Email: carin.balfe-arbman@prat.se
www.prat.se

 

Norway


„LYNX Porter Novelli“
Turid Viker Bråthen, The Managing Director
Business Village, Grundingen 6, 0250 Oslo
Tel.: +47 23 13 14 90
Email: turid@lynx.no
https://www.lynx.no/

Japan

Foresight Marketing Co., Ltd
Shigeyoshi Noto
The Towers Daiba 1114, 2-2-2 Daiba, Minato-ku, Tokyo 135-0091
Tel.: +81-3-6661-2045
Fax:+81-3-6661-2056
Email: s-noto@ra2.so-net.ne.jp

USA


Wayne’s World Media Group
Wayne V. Lee, Jr
564 Gregory Av., Suite A1 Weehawken, NJ
Tel.: +12125797939
El.p.: wayne@waynesworldmediagroup.com