Nasz zespół

Członkowie zespołu Lithuania Travel


Lithuania Travel

Inga Nalivaikienė
Administrator
info@lithuania.travel
(8-5)2508250

Gintarė Stakėnaitė
Media Relations Manager
gintare.s@lithuania.travel
+37061346936
(8-5)2508253

General Manager

Dalius Morkvėnas
General Manager
dalius@lithuania.travel
(8-5)2508250
 

Tourism Product and Marketing Department

Gerda Butkuvienė
Author
gerda@lithuania.travel

Šarūnas Apalainis
Brand Manager
sarunas@lithuania.travel
(8-5)2508254
+370 619 41184

Povilas Junas
Analyst
povilas@lithuania.travel
(8-5)2508264

Tomas Dausinas
Web Project Manager
tomas@lithuania.travel
(8-5)2508254

Inga Valentonienė
Head of Marketing Department
inga@lithuania.travel
(8-5)2508252

Indrė Jurgaitė
Product Project Manager
indre.j@lithuania.travel
(8-5)2508254

Aušra Grikštaitė
Product Project Manager
ausra.g@lithuania.travel
(8-5)2508253
+370 695 26193

Laura Žičkutė
Marketing Project Manager
laura.z@lithuania.travel
(8-5)2508254

Elena Babarskaitė
Analyst
elena@lithuania.travel
(8-5)2508254

Snieguolė Valiaugaitė
Content Project Manager
snieguole@lithuania.travel
(8-5)2508254

Jūratė Šližiūtė
Digital Marketing Project Manager
jurate.s@lithuania.travel
(8-5)2508254

 

Domestic and Inbound Tourism Department

Olga Gončarova
Head of Domestic and Inbound Tourism Department
olga@lithuania.travel
+370 694 46618

Irena Achonen
B2B Project Manager
irena@lithuania.travel 
(8-5)2508261

Neringa Sutkaitytė 
Domestic Tourism Market Expert
neringa@lithuania.travel
(8-5)2508259

 

Indrė Šlyžiūtė
Senior Markets Expert
indre.s@lithuania.travel
(8-5)2508260

 

Dovilė Venckutė
Markets Expert
dovile@lithuania.travel
(8-5)2508260

Justina Baltramonaitienė
Event Project Manager
justina@lithuania.travel
(8-5)2508259

Jūratė Aurėja Kevličiūtė
Senior Markets Expert
jurate.k@lithuania.travel
(8-5)2508260

 

Administration and Finance Department

Kristina Rudienė
EU Project Manager
kristina@lithuania.travel
(8-5)2508256

Gintarė Muckutė
HR Manager
gintare@lithuania.travel
(8-5)2508258

Alina Kondratienė
Chief Accountant
alina@lithuania.travel
(8-5)2508257

Dominykas-Antanas Noreika
Lawyer
dominykas@lithuania.travel
(8-5)2508256

Rasa Gofman
Project Administrator
rasa@lithuania.travel
+37061471772

Giedrė Skerniškienė
Project Administrator
giedre@lithuania.travel
+37061232600

Inga Urbšytė
Project Manager
inga.u@lithuania.travel
(8-5)2508252

 

Contacts of companies that provide Lithuanian tourism representation services abroad:

Italy


AIGO S.r.l.
Piazza Caiazzo 3, 20124 Milan, Italy
Tel.: +39 02 6699271
El.p.: p.cerri@aigo.it
Internetinis puslapis: www.aigo.eu
Account manager: Paola Cerri

 

Germany


AVIAREPS Tourism GmbH
Josephspitalstr. 15
80331 Munich, Germany
Tel.: +49 89 55 25 33-435
El.p.: hpeffer@aviareps.com
Internetinis puslapis: www.aviareps.de
Account manager: Hannah Peffer

 

France


GroupExpression
15 rue Monsigny | 75002 Paris, France
Tel.: +33 (0)6 87 35 19 96
El.p.: geraldine@groupexpression.fr
Internetinis puslapis: www.groupexpression.fr
Senior Consultant: Géraldine CHAROLLAIS

 

Japan


Foresight Marketig Co., Ltd.
1114-2-2-2 Daiba, Minato-ku, Tokyo 135-0091
Tel.: +33 (0)6 87 35 19 96
El.p.: info@foresight-marketing.net
Internetinis puslapis: www.foresight-marketing.net
Chief Executive Officer: Shigeyoshi Noto

 

China


Travel Link Marketing Co., Ltd
603, Lido Place, No.6 Jiangtai, Chaoyang, Beijing
Tel.: +86 (10) 6430 1519
El.p.: cooperation@tlmchina.com
Internetinis puslapis: www.tlmchina.com
General Manager: Brenda He

 

United Kingdom


Four Communications Group Limited
20 St Thomas Street London SE1 9BF
Tel.: 020 3697 4220
El.p.: Nan.Williams@fourcommunications.com
Internetinis puslapis: www.fourcommunications.com
Group chief executive: Brenda He